Contact us

STAFF MEMBERS
Edward H. Adelman
Executive Director
eadelman@mscba.org
David Bates
Senior Construction Manager
dbates@mscba.org
Ellen Bell
Chief Administrative & Public Records Officer
ebell@mscba.org
Molly Bench
Controller
mbench@mscba.org
Janet Chrisos
Deputy Director
jchrisos@mscba.org
Amanda Forde
Director of Capital Renewal
aforde@mscba.org
Paul Forgione
Project Manager
pforgione@mscba.org
Marla Gold
Accountant
mgold@mscba.org
Dan Ocasio
Senior Project Manager
docasio@mscba.org
Karol Ostberg
Chief Financial Officer
kostberg@mscba.org
Marcelyn Pearson
Contracts Specialist
mpearson@mscba.org
Sandra Pike
Administrative Assistant
spike@mscba.org
James Rust
Senior Finance and Budget Analyst
jrust@mscba.org
Leigh Warren
Capital Projects Coordinator
lwarren@mscba.org
Michael Rose
Senior Accountant
mrose@mscba.org


Recent News
No recent news is currently available.


MSCBA | 253 Summer Street, Suite 300 - Boston, MA 02210 - Phone: (617) 542-1081 - Fax: (617) 977-9174 E-mail us Directions
© Copyright 2005 - 2017, MSCBA. All rights reserved. | Disclaimer